After selecting the filters you are interested in, you may wish to clear all of the filters and review the original knowledge graph. Here’s how:
- In the top right of your knowledge graph, there is a box with all of the current “Active Filters“.
- Click the “Clear Filters” button.
- All filters will be removed from the graph, and no history of previous filter settings is saved. If you wish to re-add filters, go back into your Filter tab and add them again.